The Federal Office
Diese Seite drucken

The Association

The Federal Office

Members of Staff

 

Arthur Kröhnert

kroehnert@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: managing secretary

Professional education: graduate degree in Education

Tasks: financing, planning of trainings and education, development of the association

 

 

Renate Geuecke

geuecke@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: graduate degree in Education

Tasks: boards, conferences/congresses for experts, internal workshops and trainings

 

 

Ruth Schwarzenberg

schwarzenberg@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: graduate degree in Education

Tasks: further education and trainings, conferences/congresses for experts

 

 

Stefan Heinitz

heinitz@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: graduate degree in Education / qualified social education worker

Tasks: conferences/congresses for experts, new pilot-projects, job-related political work

 

 

 

Keno Burmester

burmester@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: social sciences (B.A.), political sciences (M.A.)

Tasks: conferences/congresses for experts and further education and trainings, social media activities

 

 

 

Britta Scholz

scholz@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: graduate degree in Comparative Literary Studies, English Studies and Psychology

Tasks: project management

 

 

Elisabeth MöllerElisabeth Möller

moeller@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: event planner

Professional education: certified event planner, B.A. in Tax Law

Tasks: organisation of events & accounting

 

 

Ruth Schaefers

schaefers@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: event planner

Professional Education: certified event planner, master in cultural sciences and cultural administration

Tasks: organisation of events

 

 

Jasmin Hofmeister

hofmeister@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: freelancer

Professional education: graduate degree in German Studies, Political Sciences and English Studies

Tasks: publications & specialized books

 

 

Nina Zimmer

zimmer@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: student, temporary helper

Professional education: B.A. in Education



 
Schließen