The Federal Office
Diese Seite drucken

The Association

The Federal Office

Members of Staff


Stefan Heinitz

heinitz@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: managing director

Professional education: graduate degree in Education

Tasks: conferences/congresses for experts, new pilot-projects, job-related political work

 

 


Renate Geuecke

geuecke@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: graduate degree in Education

Tasks: boards, conferences/congresses for experts, internal workshops and trainings

 

 


Keno Burmester

burmester@kinderschutz-zentren.org

currently on parental leave

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: social sciences (B.A.), political sciences (M.A.)

Tasks: conferences/congresses for experts and further education and trainings, social media activities

 


Sebastian Friese

friese@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: childhood studies and social sciences (M.A.)

Tasks: conferences/congresses for experts and further education and trainings

 

 

 


Malte Schelp

schelp@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: event manager

Professional education: management assistant in event organisation IHK

Tasks: event organisation

 

 

 


Hanna Offenhau

offenhau@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: event manager

Professional education: management assistant in event organisation IHK

Tasks: event organisation

 

 

 


Bernd Klaiber

klaiber@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: event manager

Professional education: management assistant in event organisation IHK

Tasks: event organisation

 


Katharina Weiner

weiner@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: social specialized in intercultural relations (B.A.), media education: audiovisual culture and communication (M.A.)

Tasks: public relations and social media

 


Hannah Farber

farber@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: educational sciences (M.A.)

Tasks: conferences/congresses for experts and further education and trainings

 

 


Kaan Kesim

kesim@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: accounting

Professional education: assistant tax consultant

Tasks: finances