The Federal Office
Diese Seite drucken

The Association

The Federal Office

Members of Staff

 

Arthur Kröhnert

kroehnert@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: managing director

Professional education: graduate degree in Education

Tasks: financing, planning of trainings and education, development of the association

 


Stefan Heinitz

heinitz@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: managing director

Professional education: graduate degree in Education

Tasks: conferences/congresses for experts, new pilot-projects, job-related political work


Renate Geuecke

geuecke@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: graduate degree in Education

Tasks: boards, conferences/congresses for experts, internal workshops and trainings

 


Sarah Vazquez

vazquez@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: qualified social worker

Tasks: further education and trainings, conferences/congresses for experts

 


Keno Burmester

burmester@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: social sciences (B.A.), political sciences (M.A.)

Tasks: conferences/congresses for experts and further education and trainings, social media activities


Melanie Christina Mohr

mohr@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: Islamic studies (B.A), Language and cultural studies (M.A.)

Tasks: public relations, social-media

 


Malte Schelp

schelp@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: event planer

Professional Education: certified event planner

Tasks: organisation of events

 


Julia Wojciechowski

Wojciechowski@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: event planer

Professional Education: certified event planner

Tasks: organisation of events

 

 


Sigrid Fritz

fritz@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: accountant

Professional education:

Tasks: finances

 

 


Jasmin Hofmeister

hofmeister@kinderschutz-zentren.org

Function: freelancer

Professional education: graduate degree in German Studies, Political Sciences and English Studies

Tasks: publications & specialized books

 



Britta Scholz

currently on parental leave

Function: consultant/representative

Professional education: graduate degree in Comparative Literary Studies, English Studies and Psychology

Tasks: project management